



AV PUBLIC SCHOOL

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

acc-	ш	\boldsymbol{c}

	Class:- III C			
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS		
1	ADITYA KUMAR RAMAN	PROMOTED		
2	AKRITI SINGH	PROMOTED		
3	ANKUSH KUMAR A	PROMOTED		
4	ANKUSH RAJ	PROMOTED		
5	ARPIT JHA	PROMOTED		
6	AYUSH AMINEET	PROMOTED		
7	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
8	AYUSH KUMAR A	PROMOTED		
9	AYUSH KUMAR B	PROMOTED		
10	VISHWAJEET KUMAR	PROMOTED		
11	DEVENDRA KUMAR	PROMOTED		
12	DIYA SINGH	PROMOTED		
13	HARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
14	HARSHIKA BARNWAL	PROMOTED		
15	ISHIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED		
16	JAY KUMAR	PROMOTED		
17	KANAK RAJ	PROMOTED		
18	KAUSHAL RAJ	PROMOTED		
19	KRISH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
20	KRISHNA KUMAR	PROMOTED		
22	MAYANK RAJ B	PROMOTED		
23	MD. FAIZ	PROMOTED		
24	NAITIK KUMAR	PROMOTED		
25	NAITIK SUMAN	PROMOTED		
26	PIYUSH RAI	PROMOTED		
27	PIYUSH SINGH	PROMOTED		
28	PRINCE KUMAR	PROMOTED		
29	PRIYE DARSHNI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
30	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED		
31	PRIYANSHU PRIYA	PROMOTED		
32	RAJ MEHTA	PROMOTED		
33	RAJDEEP KUMAR	PROMOTED		
34	RICHA RANI	PROMOTED		
35	RITIK KUMAR	PROMOTED		
37	SAGAR KUMAR	PROMOTED		
38	SAHIL SUMAN	PROMOTED		
39	SANGAM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
40	SHALU KUMARI	PROMOTED		
41	SRISHTY SINHA	PROMOTED		
42	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
43	SOURAV KUMAR MISHRA	PROMOTED		
44	SOURAV YADAV	PROMOTED		
45	SUMAN KUMAR RAMAN	PROMOTED		
46	TANMAY SINHA	PROMOTED		
47	TANNU KUMARI	PROMOTED		
48	YASH RAJ	PROMOTED		

- 1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"
- 2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur